Stonebrook Pediatric Dentistry Reviews

Google client review

EXCELLENT
582 reviews on
Kelly Davison
Kelly Davison
2022-07-29
Dr. B is awesome and front desk staff are very dedicated and knowledgeable!
Read more
Amy Harbus
Amy Harbus
2022-07-29
Kelsey Orendain
Kelsey Orendain
2022-07-27
Dr. B and his staff are amazing! My kids love it here.
Read more
Cora Brown
Cora Brown
2022-07-23
Very great with kids.
Read more
Reena George
Reena George
2022-07-22
First visit with my little. She was so scared of going. Dr B and his staff made it fun for her. She did great during her first visit with few tears. She came out smiling maybe because of her prize but still haha at least she wasn't crying
Read more
Rachel Grones
Rachel Grones
2022-07-22
Dr. B and Karen were so great and patient with my nervous 3 year old. Everyone was helpful, gentle, and calm with him as we tackled the appointment.
Read more
Harmoni Tarpley
Harmoni Tarpley
2022-07-21
Great experience! Everyone was very friendly, patient, and helpful. I highly recommend!
Read more
Leah Osborne
Leah Osborne
2022-07-20
Both staff and dentist are extremely nice and take time to explain things. In some places you can feel rushed, but it is not that way at all at Stonebrook Pediatrics. I will continue to bring both my kids. My kids are 2 and 7 years old. They both love going to see the dentist!
Read more
Lindsey Hassfeld
Lindsey Hassfeld
2022-07-20
pramod rayapati
pramod rayapati
2022-07-15

Facebook client reviews

coming soon

At Stonebrook Pediatric Dentistry, we truly value each and every family that comes through our door. We are proud of our reviews because they confirm that the passion all of us have at Stonebrook Pediatric Dentistry is seen through our patients.

As a private pediatric dentistry office in Frisco, Texas,  take pride in every five star review we receive. We want to make each child feel special the moment they enter by having a child centered office. We have a technology-free game room for the children, and a coffee bar for the parents. Parents are always welcome to join their children during the appointment for cleanings and treatments. At Stonebrook Pediatric Dentistry, we take our time and give individual attention, we do not treat each patient as just a number. Dr. Bhaumik and the entire team  at Stonebrook Pediatric Dentistry hope you take the time to read some of these reviews, as they are being updated constantly, and book your child’s appointment online with us today!